Meet the Team!

Our staff is your staff!

Our management team comprises individuals who have diverse but complementary skills and substantial collective experience and background in association management and business.

Lianna Collinge, CAE

Lianna Collinge, CAE

President of AMI

Ext: 101 Email: Lianna@aminc.org

Annie Skoglund, CAE

Annie Skoglund, CAE

Executive Director

Ext: 103 Email: Annie@aminc.org

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Executive Director

Ext: 104 Email: Katie@aminc.org

Melissa Schwab

Melissa Schwab

Executive Director

Ext: 105 Email:Melissa@aminc.org

Jaimee Lombino

Jaimee Lombino

Executive Director

Ext: 102 Email: Jaimee@aminc.org

Cari Hamilton

Cari Hamilton

Administrative Assistant

Main Office: Cari@aminc.org

Samantha La Deaux

Samantha La Deaux

Creative Services Director

Fawn Wilson

Fawn Wilson

Executive Director

 Carissa Linnane

Carissa Linnane

Executive Director

Liz Truong

Liz Truong

Executive Director

Britni Lundin

Britni Lundin

Executive Director

Amy Ohlinger

Amy Ohlinger

Executive Director

Elizabeth Harlan

Elizabeth Harlan

Bookkeeper

Dana Greenlee

Dana Greenlee

Web Design and Maintenance

Max Collinge

Max Collinge

Advertising and Marketing