Meet the Team!

Our staff is your staff!

Our management team comprises individuals who have diverse but complementary skills and substantial collective experience and background in association management and business.

Lianna Collinge, CAE

Lianna Collinge, CAE

President

Ext: 101 Email: Lianna@aminc.org

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Vice President

Ext: 104 Email: Katie@aminc.org

Liz Truong, CAE, CFRE

Liz Truong, CAE, CFRE

Vice President - Client Development

Ext: 110 liz@aminc.org

Amy Ohlinger, MSW

Amy Ohlinger, MSW

Executive Director

Ext: 114 amy@aminc.org

Brooke Galloway

Brooke Galloway

Executive Director

 Carissa Linnane

Carissa Linnane

Executive Director

Elizabeth Harlan

Elizabeth Harlan

Bookkeeper

Fawn Wilson

Fawn Wilson

Executive Director

Ext: 106 Email: Fawn@aminc.org

Felicia Chang

Felicia Chang

Creative Services Specialist

Kim Miller

Kim Miller

Administrative Assistant

reception@aminc.org 

Lisa Funai

Lisa Funai

Executive Assistant

Ext: 102 lisa@aminc.org

Marie Schmidt

Marie Schmidt

Executive Director

Megan Schoenfelder, CASE

Megan Schoenfelder, CASE

Executive Director

Melissa Schwab

Melissa Schwab

Executive Director

Ext: 105 Email:Melissa@aminc.org

Samantha La Deaux

Samantha La Deaux

Creative Services Director

Steve Fischer

Steve Fischer

Creative Services Specialist

Thomas Ingram

Thomas Ingram

Website Developer

Vanna Vibar P. Tangonan

Vanna Vibar P. Tangonan

Social Media Manager

Whitney Wilkinson

Whitney Wilkinson

Executive Assistant