Meet the Team!

Our staff is your staff!

Our management team comprises individuals who have diverse but complementary skills and substantial collective experience and background in association management and business.

Lianna Collinge, CAE

Lianna Collinge, CAE

President of AMI

Ext: 101 Email: Lianna@aminc.org
Katie Bohocky, CAE

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Executive Director

Ext: 104 Email: Katie@aminc.org
Melissa Schwab

Melissa Schwab

Executive Director

Ext: 105 Email:Melissa@aminc.org

Fawn Wilson

Fawn Wilson

Executive Director

Ext: 106 Email: Fawn@aminc.org
Liz Truong

Liz Truong

VP of Client Development

Ext: 110 liz@aminc.org

 Carissa Linnane

Carissa Linnane

Executive Director

Megan Schoenfelder

Megan Schoenfelder

Executive Director

Lisa Funai

Lisa Funai

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 102 lisa@aminc.org
Whitney Wilkinson

Whitney Wilkinson

Administrative Assistant

Samantha La Deaux

Samantha La Deaux

Creative Services Director

Felicia Chang

Felicia Chang

Creative Services Support

Steve Fischer

Steve Fischer

Creative Services Specialist

Vanna Vibar P. Tangonan

Vanna Vibar P. Tangonan

Social Media Manager

Elizabeth Harlan

Elizabeth Harlan

Bookkeeper

Font Resize